You are here

LaCOEUR Council Members

Members of LaCOEUR include multiple faculty members and staff. Become a member of LaCOEUR and help students and faculty grow undergraduate research on our campus.

To request becoming a member of the Louisiana Council On Excellence in Undergraduate Research, contact Dr. Julia C. Frederick or Dr. Terrence Chambers. Contact information provided below:

Terrence Chambers
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
(337) 482-6731
Rougeou Hall, Room 115
Julia C. Frederick
Director, Honors Program
(337) 482-5746
Judice-Rickels Hall, Room 208